Love From The Motherland Tracklist

Love From The Motherland Tracklist

As we Count-down to the official drop for “Love from the Motherland EP” this Friday Oct 14th, We wanted to give our exclusive members a look at the complete track list and yes, we’ve got some great features on it! 

Have you watched the video for “Your Love” yet? Access it here.

Here’s the complete track list for the “Love From the Motherland” EP 

1- Your love produced by @yungwillis 

2- I Dey produced by @lcbeatz  

3- Make sense produced by @yungwillis

4- Tap ft @djKhaled and @davido 

5- Angel produced by @yungwillis

6- Pick up feat. @iceprincezamani

You can give friends and family access to exclusive DROXYANI content by sharing this DROXYANI Sign Up link with them. 

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.